2016 Clash of the Titans Roster

General Manager Sam Yerex and Randy Kelly are pleased to announce the roster for the upcoming 2016 Clash of the Titans held in St. Catherines, Ontario from November 25-27.


Shayne Borden – Mitch Cantin

Wyatt Chesson – Kris Dobinson

Derek Hann – Randy Kelly

Keegn Martin – Shawn McCall

Brian McGahey – Dave Pryke

Krystian Yorke – Tyler Yerex


Dan Ruddach

Cory Wick

Tyler Roache

Joey Parks

Honky Hawrysio

Brandon Yorke

Tye Greschuk


Al Henderson

Matt Stuart

The Barrie Flyers and General Manager Sam Yerex are happy to announce the signing of Matt Stuart who has signed as a free agent.  Matt will play his first game with the Flyers November 16th, against his previous team the North York Hitmen.



Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *